Call Mr. Cake's Place 734-665-9411

​ 1231 Van Dusen Dr. Ann Arbor MI 4810​3

Cash or Checks only. No Debit or Credit Cards at this time.
Special payment arrangements for student cakes

Taste How Much Mr. Cake's Place Cares
With Or Without Eggs. You Won't Be Disappointed!

Picture Personalized Traditional & Egg-less/Oil-less Cakes


Turn to the bakers at Mr. Cake's Place in Ann Arbor, Michigan, for personalized traditional or eggless/oil-less cakes, cupcakes, and edibles for your special occasion.


Mr. Cake's Place gift certificates makes a great gifts for family members, friends and Coworkers.


Delivery charge $7.00 and up. Delivery depends on availability

Servings & Regular Cake Price:
• 10 to 15 - $25.00
• 20 to 25 - $32.00
• 40 to 50 - $41.00
• 50 to 60 - $47.00
• 75 to 100 - $65.00
• Edible Images (Picture) - $6.00
   Cupcakes - $1.00
   (12 Minimum Cupcakes Per Order)
 
Regular Cake Flavors:
• Carrot
• Cherry
• Chocolate
• Chocolate Chip
• Lemon
• Spice
• Strawberry
• Vanilla
• Yellow

Egg-less/Oil-less Cake Prices:
• 10 to 15 - $29.00
• 20 to 25 - $35.00
• 40 to 50 - $45.00
• 50 to 60 - $51.00
• 75 to 100 - $69.00
• Cupcakes - $1.55
   (12 Minimum Cupcakes Per Order)
• Edible Images (Picture) - $6.00
 
Egg-less/Oil-less Cake Flavors:
• Carrot  • Chocolate  • Spice

Use buttons above to navigate this site

Mr. Cake's Place is a home based business

Founded 1986 

By Jim Dolan

Monday - Saturday
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Sundays by appointment only

Mr. Cake's Place is a home based business

SOME 2019 EVENTS
New Year’s Day: Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr.: Monday, January 21
Groundhog Day: Saturday, February 2
Valentine’s Day: Thursday, February 14
President’s Day): Monday, February 18
Saint Patrick’s Day: Sunday, March 17
Tax Day: Monday, April 15
Good Friday: Friday, April 19
Easter: Sunday, April 21
Cinco de Mayo: Sunday, May 5
Mother’s Day: Sunday, May 12
Mr. Cake's Birthday Monday, May 20

Memorial Day: Monday, May 27
Father’s Day: Sunday, June 16
Independence Day: Thursday, July 4
Labor Day: Monday, September 2
Columbus Day: Monday, October 14

Sweetest Day: Saturday, October 19
Halloween: Thursday, October 31
Veterans Day: Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 28 
Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 25

Mr. Cake's Place 734-665-9411

Place Your Order Today!
View Some of Our Work

Custom Cakes

*Prices Subject to Change Without Notice*


We look forward to hearing from you.  Thanks for thinking of Mr. Cake's Place for your event.